Proven Track Record

We Help the Leading Organizations Across the Globe

Participants from more than 20+ countries have taken their careers to the next level with GLOBIS corporate training programs.

All GLOBIS Locations
Training Delivered Countries

Japan, China, Netherlands, Germany, Finland, UK, India, Myanmar, Thailand, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, USA, Colombia, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, Belgium, etc.

Partner Business Schools (examples)

CEIBS (China)
Sasin (Thailand)
ISB (India)

1120000

Professionals Trained

3800

Corporate Clients Served

170000

Students Taught

$ 1 Billion

Invested In Startups

CORPORATE EDUCATION PROGRAMS

GLOBIS creates customized corporate training programs in English, Chinese, and Japanese to develop next-generation global leaders, executives, managers, and staff members.

GLOBIS News and Events

Latest Updates

“Business Analytics” Free Online Trial Session
Thursday, March 30, 2023
19:00 - 21:00 (Thailand Local Time)
“Business Analytics” Free Online Trial Session
Sunday, March 26, 2023
19:00 - 21:00 (Thailand Local Time)
“Business Strategy” Online MBA Trial Class
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
19:00 - 21:00 (Central European Time)
“Business Analytics” Free Online Trial Session
Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 - 12:00 (Thailand Local Time)
“Critical Thinking for Business” Online MBA Trial Class
Thursday, February 23, 2023
19:00 - 21:00 (Central European Time)
“Measuring Business Value” Online MBA Trial Class
Monday, February 13, 2023
19:30-21:30 (JST)
MBA Online Info Session
Saturday, February 11, 2023
9:00 - 10:00 (Central European Time)
“Management in the Age of AI” MBA Trial Class in Jakarta (On Campus)
Friday, February 10, 2023
19:30 - 21:30 (Indonesia Standard Time)
“Business Analytics” Free Online Trial Session
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
19:00 - 21:00 (Thailand Local Time)
“Strategic Marketing” Online MBA Trial Class
Thursday, February 2, 2023
19:30 - 21:30 (JST)
Brochure Events